POLLARD & HEDRICH REALTY, INC.
10981 Bonita Beach Road, Bonita Springs, FL 34135
Main Phone 239.947.3432      Fax 239.947.4531
Email Address - PHRealty@HedrichGroup.com

 

Company History
Pollard & Hedrich Realty, Inc. was founded in 1976 by Norm Hedrich, Cleda Hedrich and Frances Pollard.  Brad Hedrich is the Real Estate Broker for the firm.

Location
We are located in beautiful Bonita Springs, Florida on the Gulf of Mexico in Southwest Florida. Bonita Springs is located between Naples and Fort Myers.

Our Mission
We strive to provide quality real estate services as we guide our clients through buying, selling and renting real estate.

Real Estate Services
We deal in residential, multi-family and commercial real estate, as well as real estate investment including lots and land.

Real Estate Professionals
Here is a list of the Real Estate Associates that work at Pollard & Hedrich Realty, please feel free to call or email any of them to help you with your real estate needs:

Associate Name and Contact Info Links to Associate's Web Ads
Main Office - PHRealty@HedrichGroup.com (239.947.3432)

   Powered by Rapattoni MLS
Real Estate Marketing by Postlets  

Danny Andrade - dbroker@live.com  (239.333.9729)   http://www.esteroflrealtor.com/
Jim Barbour - SWFLJim@comcast.net  (239.273.3833)    http://www.bonitasprings-napleshomesforsale.com
Ron Cassara - rcnaplesfl@gmail.com   (239.289.1750)  
Eulene Yuling Chen - naplesus@gmail.com   (239.777.8880)  
Terry Fletcher - WTFletcher@comcast.net   (239.287.4665)  
Sue Ford - SueFord@aol.com   (239.878.2602) http://www.buyandsellinfl.com
John Hudell - jogahud3@comcast.net   (239.331.0316)  
Carlos Malagon - cmalagon@comcast.net   (239.826.4226)  
Mary Mayhut - mmayhut@gmail.com   (239.233.9301)    Real Estate Marketing by Postlets    
Kim Miller - kcmiller4@gmail.com   (239.947.4186)  
Dennis Skelly - dskelly@mris.com   (202.437.0834)  


Interested in Joining Us?
Click Here for more information.